Pickens County College Career and Center Administration
shawn Mcdaniel

Shawn McDaniel

Principal

205-367-1230 ext. 1129

mcdaniels@pickens.k12.al.us

Cailyx

Cailyx Ladson

Assistant Principal

205-367-1230 ext. 1234

ladsonc@pickens.k12.al.us

wiggins

Debra Wiggins

Guidance Counselor

205-367-1230 ext. 1125

wigginsd@pickens.k12.al.us

Faculty and Staff
nyssa

Nyssa Haley

AgriScience Instructor

(205)-367-1230 ext. 1112

haleyn@pickens.k12.al.us

wanda

Wanda Henry

Career Coach

(205)-367-1230 ext. 1116

henryw@pickens.k12.al.us

keith

Keith Johnson

Welding Instructor

(205)-367-1230 ext. 1144

johnsonk@pickens.k12.al.us

kim

Kim Junkin

Health Science Instructor

(205)-367-1230 ext. 1209

junkink@pickens.k12.al.us

natalie

Natalie Lavender

Health Science Instructor

(205)-367-1230 ext. 1210

lavendern@pickens.k12.al.us

haley

Haley McGee

Teacher Cadet Instructor

(205)-367-1230 ext. 1118

mcgeeh@pickens.k12.al.us

edward

Edward Owen

Workforce Development

(205)-367-1230 ext. 1138

owense@pickens.k12.al.us

daphne

Daphne Patterson

Biomedical Instructor

(205)-367-1230 ext. 1220

pattersond@pickens.k12.al.us

jimmy

Jimmy Wilder

Distance Learning

(205)-367-1230 ext. 1109

wilderj@pickens.k12.al.us

jerry

Jerry Robbins

Secretary/Bookkeeper

(205)-367-1230 ext. 1130

robbinsj@pickens.k12.al.us

glenda

Glenda Barnes

Custodian

(205)-367-1230 ext. 1130

barnesg@pickens.k12.al.us