Pickens County College Career and Center Administration

shawn Mcdaniel

Shawn McDaniel

Principal

205-367-1230 ext. 1129

mcdaniels@pickens.k12.al.us

Cailyx

Cailyx Ladson

Assistant Principal

205-367-1230 ext. 1234

ladsonc@pickens.k12.al.us

wiggins

Debra Wiggins

Guidance Counselor

205-367-1230 ext. 1125

wigginsd@pickens.k12.al.us

Faculty and Staff

Haley Chapman

Haley Chapman

Health Science Instructor

(205)-367-1230 ext. 1210

chapmanh@pickens.k12.al.us

Adam Hollis

ELT Instructor

(205)-367-1230 ext. 1104

hollisa@pickens.k12.al.us

daphne

Daphne Patterson

Biomedical Instructor

(205)-367-1230 ext. 1220

pattersond@pickens.k12.al.us

glenda

Glenda Barnes

Custodian

(205)-367-1230 ext. 1130

barnesg@pickens.k12.al.us

Kendall Galloway

Kendall Galloway

Welding Instructor

(205)-367-1230 ext. 1144

gallowayj@pickens.k12.al.us

kim

Kim Junkin

Health Science Instructor

(205)-367-1230 ext. 1209

junkink@pickens.k12.al.us

Jeramy Smith

Jeramy Smith

Computer Science

(205) 367-1230 ext. 1114

smithj@pickens.k12.al.us

Mary Wright

Custodian

(205)-367-1230

wrightm@pickens.k12.al.us

nyssa

Nyssa Haley

AgriScience Instructor

(205)-367-1230 ext. 1112

haleyn@pickens.k12.al.us

haley

Haley McGee

Teacher Cadet Instructor

(205)-367-1230 ext. 1118

mcgeeh@pickens.k12.al.us

jimmy

Jimmy Wilder

Distance Learning

(205)-367-1230 ext. 1109

wilderj@pickens.k12.al.us

wanda

Wanda Henry

Career Coach

(205)-367-1230 ext. 1116

henryw@pickens.k12.al.us

edward

Edward Owen

Workforce Development

(205)-367-1230 ext. 1138

owense@pickens.k12.al.us

jerry

Jerry Robbins

Secretary/Bookkeeper

(205)-367-1230 ext. 1130

robbinsj@pickens.k12.al.us