Faculty Name
Chan Mullenix
Shawn McDaniel
Debra Wiggins
Jerry Robbins
Glenda Barnes
Andrea Frost
A.C. Hollis
Keith Johnson
Kim Junkin
Lance Lambert
Natalie Lavender
April McDaniel
Haley McGee
Edward Owens
Daphne Patterson
Jimmy Wilder
Position/Program
Principal
Asst. Principal/Biomed Instructor
Guidance Counselor
Secretary / Bookkeeper
Custodian
Distance Learning Instructor
Industrial Maintenance
Welding Instructor
Health Science Instructor
Agri Science Instructor
Health Science Instructor
Computer Science Instructor
Teacher Cadet Instructor
Work Based Learning
Biomedical Instructor
Distance Learning
Office Number
205-367-1230 ext. 1129
205-367-1230 ext. 1234
205-367-1230 ext. 1125
205-367-1230 ext. 1130
205-367-1230
205-367-1230 ext. 1109
205-367-1230 ext. 1104
205-367-1230 ext. 1144
205-367-1230 ext. 1209
205-367-1230
205-367-1230 ext. 1210
205-367-1230 ext. 1112
205-367-1230 ext. 1118
205-367-1230 ext. 1138
205-367-1230 ext. 1220
205-367-1230 ext. 1109
Email
mullenixc@pickens.k12.al.us
mcdaniels@pickens.k12.al.us
wigginsd@pickens.k12.al.us
robbinsj@pickens.k12.al.us
barnesg@pickens.k12.al.us
frosta@pickens.k12.al.us
hollisa@pickens.k12.al.us
johnsonk@pickens.k12.al.us
junkink@pickens.k12.al.us
lambertl@pickens.k12.al.us
lavendern@pickens.k12.al.us
mcdaniela@pickens.k12.al.us
mcgeeh@pickens.k12.al.us
owense@pickens.k12.al.us
pattersond@pickens.k12.al.us
wilderj@pickens.k12.al.us